Hansbeeks Snelvervoer nv
H.S.V. Expeditie nv

Gentweg 37
B-9940 Evergem
Tel. +32 (0)9 222 22 56
Fax +32 (0)9 222 36 79
info@hsv.be

Contact

Sales
M. Kristof Somers
sales@hsv.be
Ligne directe : +32 (0)9 280 94 16

Distribution nationale
Mme Wendy Decorte
distributie@hsv.be
wendy@hsv.be
Mme An-Sofie Van Parys
distributie@hsv.be
Ligne directe : +32 (0)9 280 94 11

Espagne, Portugal et Italie
Exportation
M. Kristof Lootens
kristof@hsv.be
Importation
M. Tom Verhaeghe
tom@hsv.be
Administration
Mme Delphine Beuselinck
delphine@hsv.be 
Ligne directe : +32 (0)9 280 94 10

Scandinavie/Angleterre
M. Koen Van Belleghem
koen@hsv.be.
Mme Laura Swankaert
lauras@hsv.be
Ligne directe : +32 (0)9 280 94 13

Généralités
Mme Cindy Cnudde
cindy@hsv.be
+32 (0)9 280 9414

Comptabilité
Mme Leentje Cnudde
leentje@hsv.be
+32 (0)9 280 94 12