Hansbeeks Snelvervoer nv
H.S.V. Expeditie nv

Gentweg 37
B-9940 Evergem
Tel. +32 (0)9 222 22 56
Fax +32 (0)9 222 36 79
info@hsv.be

 

Contact

Sales
Dhr. Kristof Somers
sales@hsv.be
Rechtstreeks nummer: +32 (0)9 280 94 16

Nationale Distributie
Mevr. Wendy Decorte
distributie@hsv.be
wendy@hsv.be
Mevr. An-Sofie Van Parys
distributie@hsv.be
Rechtstreeks nummer: +32 (0)9 280 94 11

Spanje, Portugal & Italië
Export
Dhr. Kristof Lootens
kristof@hsv.be
Import
Dhr. Tom Verhaeghe
tom@hsv.be
Administratie
Mevr. Delphine Beuselinck
delphine@hsv.be 
Rechtstreeks nummer: +32 (0) 9 280 94 10

Scandinavië/Engeland
Dhr. Koen Van Belleghem
koen@hsv.be.
Mevr. Laura Swankaert
lauras@hsv.be
Rechtstreeks nummer: +32 (0)9 280 94 13

Algemene informatie
Mevr. Cindy Cnudde
cindy@hsv.be
+32 (0)9 280 94 14

Boekhouding
Mevr. Leentje Cnudde
leentje@hsv.be
+32 (0)9 280 94 12