Hansbeeks Snelvervoer nv
H.S.V. Expeditie nv

Gentweg 37
B-9940 Evergem
Tel. +32 (0)9 222 22 56
Fax +32 (0)9 222 36 79
info@hsv.be

 

 

 

Contact

Sales
Mr Kristof Somers
sales@hsv.be
Direct Number: +32 (0)9 280 94 16

National Distribution
Mrs Wendy Decorte
distributie@hsv.be
wendy@hsv.be
Mrs An-SofieĀ Van Parys
distributie@hsv.be
Direct Number: +32 (0)9 280 94 11

Spain, Portugal & Italy
Export
Mr Kristof Lootens
kristof@hsv.be
Import
Mr Tom Verhaeghe
tom@hsv.be
Administration
Mrs Delphine Beuselinck
delphine@hsv.beĀ 
Direct Number: +32 (0)9 280 94 10

Scandinavia/England
Mr Koen Van Belleghem
koen@hsv.be.
Mrs Laura Swankaert
lauras@hsv.be
Direct Number: +32 (0)9 280 94 13

General information
Mrs Cindy Cnudde
cindy@hsv.be
+32 (0)9 280 94 14

Accounting
Mrs Leentje Cnudde
leentje@hsv.be
+32 (0)9 280 94 12