Hansbeeks Snelvervoer nv
H.S.V. Expeditie nv

Gentweg 37
B-9940 Evergem
Tel. +32 (0)9 222 22 56
Fax +32 (0)9 222 36 79
info@hsv.be

 

Contact

SALES
Dhr. Kristof Somers
sales.kristof@hsv.be
Rechtstreeks nummer: +32 (0)9 280 94 16

NATIONALE DISTRIBUTIE
Mevr. Wendy Decorte
distributie@hsv.be
wendy@hsv.be
Mevr. Aline Robbrecht
distributie@hsv.be
Rechtstreeks nummer: +32 (0)9 280 94 11

SPANJE, PORTUGAL & ITALIE
Export + Import PLANNING
Dhr. Kristof Lootens

kristof@hsv.be

Export + Import Hulp-Planning

hsvexp@hsv.be

Administratie
Mevr. Delphine Beuselinck
delphine@hsv.be 
Rechtstreeks nummer: +32 (0) 9 280 94 10

SCANDINAVIE
Dhr. Koen Van Belleghem
koen.vb@hsv.be.
Mevr. Laura Swankaert
lauras@hsv.be
Rechtstreeks nummer: +32 (0)9 280 94 13

ALGEMENE INFO
Mevr. Cindy Cnudde
cindy@hsv.be
+32 (0)9 280 94 14

BOEKHOUDING
Mevr. Leentje Cnudde
leentje@hsv.be
+32 (0)9 280 94 12